Well, let’s try things here :-)

So I’m moving my blog over to WordPress. Why? I have no clue…it’s not like I post…I guess it was time for a change, and this is as minimal a change as I think I can make. Hope you like the new layout, and that it makes you as happy as the last one did 🙂

Shows, shows…well I have a few scheduled, but I wrenched my back earlier this week and I can’t move properly just yet, so we’ll have to see how the weekend goes.

Saturday at 2:30 SLT I have my regular show over at Crazy Sharks,and Sunday I’m at a new club, The Bluestar Music Temple at 12 SLT, and at 4 SLT, I’m playing at (surprise gig that many musicians are taking part in, check SL events list or the Spaceheads group for info). a party to thank Drift Monde for all she’s done to promote and help Live Music in Second Life grow.  Clicky here to get there.  There’s music all day and night, and I get a sweet spot, following the fantastic Grateful Stryker, so come early and stay late!

So…I think that about does it for the move… I hope I didn’t break anything on the way over.

🙂

One Response to “Well, let’s try things here :-)”

  1. O ho! Joining us on the WordPress boat, eh? Shiver me timbers!

Leave a comment